

Student Technology Fee Committee

Official Meeting

Date & Time: January 17th, 2025; 10:00 am- 11:00 am

Location: Joy 201

I. Call to Order

II. Roll Call

Position	Name	Attendance
Director of Student	Susan Palmer	
Technology (Chair)		
Vice Chair		
Assistant		
Voting Member	Lian Banal	
Voting Member	Bre Battle	
Voting Member	Jayden Tobar	
Voting Member	Dylan Farrell	
Voting Member	Amanda Wartick	
Voting Member	Manuel Rosales	
Voting Member		
Voting Member		
Compliance Officer	Conor Leary	
ASUWT Director	Alicia Whitten	
UWT Finance Department	Mike Russell	
UWT Computer Services	Joshua Gibson	
Vice Chancellor	Patrick Pow	
Information Technology		

III. Approval of the Minutes

IV. Approval of the Agenda

- V. Open Public Forum
- VI. Unfinished Business
- VII. New Business
 - a. Introduction
 - a. Committee
 - b. Ex-Officios
 - b. Debrief of Winter meeting structure
 - a. Zoom Option
 - b. By-Laws
 - c. Annual Allocation updates
 - d. [Schedule] STFC Resource tour
 - e. [Discussion]
 - a. Special Allocation Proposal 24S0466
 - b. Special Allocation Proposal 24S0457
 - c. Special Allocation Proposal 24S0567
 - d. Special Allocation Proposal 24S0456
 - e. Special Allocation Proposal 24S0468
 - f. [Voting]
 - a. Special Allocation Proposal 24S0466
 - b. Special Allocation Proposal 24S0457
 - c. Special Allocation Proposal 24S0567
 - d. Special Allocation Proposal 24S0456
 - e. Special Allocation Proposal 24S0468
- VIII. Committee Updates
 - IX. Chair Updates
 - X. Adjournment