

Student Technology Fee Committee Official Meeting

Date & Time: January 31st, 2025; 10:00 am- 11:00 am

Location: Joy 201

Zoom: https://washington.zoom.us/j/96741817036

Meeting ID: 967 4181 7036

I. Call to Order

II. Roll Call

Position	Name	Attendance
Director of Student	Susan Palmer	
Technology (Chair)		
Vice Chair		
Assistant		
Voting Member	Lian Banal	
Voting Member	Bre Battle	
Voting Member	Manuel Rosales	
Voting Member	Dylan Farrell	
Voting Member	Amanda Wartick	
Voting Member		
Voting Member		
Voting Member		
Compliance Officer	Conor Leary	
ASUWT Director	Alicia Whitten	
UWT Finance Department	Mike Russell	
UWT Computer Services	Joshua Gibson	
Vice Chancellor	Patrick Pow	
Information Technology		

- III. Approval of the Minutes
- IV. Approval of the Agenda
- V. Open Public Forum
- VI. Unfinished Business
- VII. New Business
 - a. [Discussion]
 - a. Special Allocation Proposal 24S0460
 - b. Special Allocation Proposal 24S0461
 - c. Special Allocation Proposal 24S0465
 - d. Special Allocation Proposal 24S0469
 - b. [Voting]
 - a. Special Allocation Proposal 24S0460
 - b. Special Allocation Proposal 24S0461
 - c. Special Allocation Proposal 24S0465
 - d. Special Allocation Proposal 24S0469
 - c. [Discussion]
 - a. Vice Chair Discussion
- VIII. Committee Updates
 - IX. Chair Updates
 - X. Adjournment