Faculty Council At Large Voting Members:	2022-23 Assignments	Value	2024-25 Assignments
CJ1	Andrea Hill (2022-24)	2	Anurea miii (neeus
CJ2	Barb Toews	2	Barb Toews
CJ3 (??)	Ken Cruz/ Grant Tietjen?		Need election (Janelle)
SW1	Michelle Garner (2022-24		Ronnie (needs election)
SW2	Chris Barrans	2	Chris Barrans
SW3 (??)	Rick Butt???	2	Rick Butt
(11)		_	
(Chair)	Michelle Garner	3	
Ex-Officio Members:			
Dean	Keva		Keva
SW Division Dir	«JaeRan		JaeRan
CJ Division Dire	c Randy		Grant
CI District			
CJ Division CJ Program Chair	Randy		Grant
CJ Advisor	Jill		Jill
All Full-time CJ Faculty	JIII		JIII
All I dil-time CJ I acuity			
SW Division			
BASW Program Chair/Divisi	(JaeRan		JaeRan
MSW Program Chair/Gradu			Claudia
CWTAP Director	Rick		Rick
Field Director	Chris		Chris
BASW Advisor	Ryan		Ryan
MSW Advisor	Ryan		Ryan
Enrollment Specialist	David		Nhien
All Full Time Faculty			
,			
MSW & BASW Admissions Sele	ction Committee		
Voting Members:		_	
MSW Program		0	Claudia
BASW Chair	JaeRan		JaeRan
Field Rep	Nancy (2022-24)	1	Megan
CWTAP Rep	Hermenia (2021-23)	1	Susan
At Large Voting Members:			
CWTAP	Lindsey	1	X - dropped
SW1	Ronnie	1	X - dropped
Ex-officio Chair:			
Enrollment Spe	(David	0	Nhien

Professional Standa	ards Commit	tee		
CJ Faculty Co-C	hair	Andrea	2	N/A - Removed One Chair Only
SW Faculty (Ch	air or Memb	Ronnie	2	Nancy
CJ Faculty (Chai	ir or Membe	Claudia	2	Janelle
CJ or SW Memb	ber	Rick	2	Rick
Events Committee				
CJ Rep		Randy	2	X - Dropped
SW Rep		Megan	2	X - Dropped
Staff Rep		Terri		X - Dropped
CWTAP Rep		Hermenia??	2	X - Dropped
Student Scholarship	o Committee	<u> </u>		
Voting Membe	rs:			
Chair		Rick	3	Rick
Adv	visor Membe	Michelle	2	Ryan
Adv	visor Membe	Barb	2	Jill
At Large Voting	Members:			
	Large1	Vern	2	Asia
At l	Large2	Whitney	2	Vern
At I	Large3	Randy	2	X-Dropped
Equity & Inclusion Committee				
Chair Me	ember1	Janelle	3	Janelle (maybe Co-Chair)
		?????		
Me	mber2	Anindita	2	Jarrod (maybe Co-Chair)
Me	mber3	Lindsey	2	Hermenia
Me	mber4	Jarrod	2	Lindsey
Strategic Planning (Committee	ı	NA	NA
CJ Program Cha		Randy		
BASW Program		JaeRan		
MSW Program		Claudia		
CWTAP Directo		Rick		
Staff Admin		Terri		
Field Director		Chris		
Staff Rep		Jill		
Stan Nep		v	ı	

SW Faculty Rep	Asia	Ī			
CJ Faculty Rep	Janelle				
Student Rep	Juliene				
Advisory Board Council Reg	1				
Advisory Board Courier Nep	,				
Tenure & Promotion Committe	e				
Chair	Eric	3	Eric		
Member	Randy	2	Grant		
Member	Michelle	2	JaeRan		
2nd committee @2024-2	25				
Chair		3	JaeRan		
Member		2	Claudia		
Member		2	Michelle		
Established and the second					
Faculty Search Committee		2	Claudia		
Co-Chair Co-Chair		3			
		2	Michelle		
Member Member		2	Whitney		
Member		2	Grant		
Phi Alpha Xi Chapter		2	Anindita		
Faculty Advisor (SW)	Anindita	2	Anindita		
SSWO					
Faculty Advisor (SW)	Mahealani	3	Mahealani		
Faculty Advisor (SW)	Moniquetra	3	Moniquetra		
	·				
CJ League					
Faculty Advisor (CJ)	Eric	2	Eric		
Alpha Phi Sigma/Pi Beta Pi Cha	pter				
Faculty Advisor (CJ)	Andrea	2	Andrea		
Health and Safety Committe					
	Vern	1	Vern		
Global Honors		_			
	Claudia	1	X - Removed		
Distinguished Teaching Award					
Distinguished Teaching Awa	Claudia	1	N/A this year		
	Ciauuia		N/A tills year		
		I	ľ		

