

## Student Technology Fee Committee Official Meeting

Date & Time: March 16th, 2025; 9 am

Location: UWY 103

Zoom: https://washington.zoom.us/j/96741817036

Meeting ID: 967 4181 7036

## I. Call to Order

## II. Roll Call

Position	Name	Attendance
Director of Student Technology (Chair)	Susan Palmer	
Vice Chair	Amanda Wartick	
Assistant		
Voting Member	Lian Banal	
Voting Member	Bre Battle	
Voting Member	Manuel Rosales	
Voting Member	Dylan Farrell	
Voting Member	Astacia Carter	
Voting Member	Reid Palmer	
Voting Member		
Voting Member		
Compliance Officer	Conor Leary	
ASUWT Director	Alicia Whitten	
UWT Finance Department	Mike Russell	
UWT Computer Services	Joshua Gibson	
Vice Chancellor Information Technology	Patrick Pow	

- III. Approval of the Minutes
- IV. Approval of the Agenda
- V. Open Public Forum
- VI. Unfinished Business
- VI. New Business
  - a.25A0471
  - b.25A0472
  - c.25A0473
  - d.25A0475
  - e.25A0491
  - f.25A0496
  - g.25A0503
  - h. Universal Access Committee
  - i.25A0474
  - j.25A0477
  - k.25A0478
  - 1.25A0479
  - m.25A0482
  - n.25A0484
  - o.25A0485
  - p.25A0486
  - q.25A0490
  - r.25A0492
  - t.25A0493
  - u.25A0494
  - v.25A0497
  - w.25A0504
  - x.25A0504
  - y.25A0506
- VII. Committee Updates
- VIII. Chair Updates
- IX. Adjournment